Meet Some of our Principal Officers

Mr. A.R. Akindele

Director (Resident Registration and Research)

Mr. A.A. Adediran

Director (Macro Economic Planning)

Mrs. O.O. Okunlola

Director (Monitoring and Evaluation)

Mrs. O. K. Fakorede


Mr. L.A. Osungbekun

Director (International Cooperation and Development Partnership)

Mr. A.A. Azeez

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mrs. H.M. Obatade

Director (Administration and Supplies)
Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events