ANNEXURE III

TIME – TABLE FOR TREASURY BOARD MEETINGS OF THE YEAR 2024 BUDGET

Economic Sector Monday, 20/11/2023	Law & Justice/Social Sector Monday, 20/11/2023 Day 1	Social Sector Cont'd Monday, 20/11/2023	Regional Sector/Administrati on Sector Tuesday,	Administration Sector Tuesday, 21/11/2023
Day 1	Worlday, 20, 11, 2023 Day 1	Day 1	21/11/2023 Day 2	Day 2
1. MINISTRY OF	1. MINISTRY OF EDUCATION &	1. MINISTRY OF YOUTH	1. MINISTRY. OF	1. OFFICE OF THE
1. MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE & RURAL DEV. Agricultural Credit Corporation OYSADA Tree Crops Development Unit 2. MINISTRY OF INVESTMENT, TRADE & INDUSTRIES 3. MINISTRY OF PUBLIC WORKS, INFRASTRUCTUR E & TRANSPORTATION OYSROMA 4. MINISTRY OF LANDS, HOUSING & SURVEY Office of the Surveyor-General Oyo State Housing Corporation Bureau of Physical Planning and Development Control 5. MINISTRY OF ENERGY OYSREB Solid Mineral Agency	1. MINISTRY OF EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY Teaching Service Commission Board of Technical & Vocational Education Oyo State Library Board Agency for Adult & Non Formal Education State Universal Basic Education Board Oyo State Scholarship Board LAUTECH Ogbomoso College of Agriculture & Technology, Igboora The Polytechnic, Ibadan Emmanuel Alayande University of Education, Oyo Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Technical University, Ibadan College of Education, Lanlete 2. MINISTRY. OF JUSTICE Judiciary Judicial Service Commission Multi-Door Court Customary Court of Appeal	Agency for Youth Development Oyo State Sports Council SSC Football Club Crown Footbal Club MINISTRY. OF WOMEN AFFAIRS & SOCIAL INCLUSION MINISTRY. OF HEALTH Oyo State Hospital Mgt. Board LAUTECH Teaching Hospital, Ogbomosho. Oyo State College of Nursing & Midwifery, Eleyele Oyo State College of Health Sci & Technology, Eleyele Oyo State Health Insurance Agency Oyo State Primary Health Care Board	1. MINISTRY. OF ENVIRONMENT & NATURAL RESOURCES Oyo State Waste Mgt Board Water Corporation of Oyo State RUWASSA CHIEFTAINCY MATTERS MIN OF INFORMATION Government Printing Press 4. OFFICE OF THE HEAD OF SERVICE 5. MINISTRY OF ESTABLISHMENTS & TRAINING Simeon Adebo 6. CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION	EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR OYSIEC Muslim Pilgrim Welfare Board Christian Pilgrim Welfare Board Bureau of Public Procurement OYOSACA OYACA Office of the Auditor General (State) Office of the Auditor General (Local) PCC OYSAA IUFMP BCOS OYRTMA Oyo State Fire Service Agency Amotekun Corps OYSIPA CSDA Project Monitoring Department Oyo State Agency for Persons with Disability. MINISTRY OF SPECIAL DUTIES
	Council for Art & CultureOyo State Tourism Board		7. AUDIT SERVICE COMMISSION	OYO STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY House of Assembly Service Commission

		4. MINISTRY OF FINANCE • Office of the Accountant General
		 Oyo State Internal Revenue Oyo State Pensions Board Gaming Board
		 MINISTRY OF BUDGET & PLANNING Bureau of Statistics SOCU SDGs