ANNEXURE V

TIME – TABLE FOR PRE-TREASURY BOARD MEETINGS OF THE YEAR 2024 BUDGET

Economic Sector	Law & Justice/Social Sector	Social Sector Cont'd	Regional Sector/Administrati on Sector	Administration Sector
16/10/2023 Day 1	17/10/2023 Day 2	18/10/2023 Day 3	19/10/2023 Day 4	20/10/2023 Day 5
1. MINISTRY OF	1. MINISTRY OF EDUCATION &	1. MINISTRY OF YOUTH	1. MINISTRY. OF	1. OFFICE OF THE
AGRICULTURE & RURAL	TECHNOLOGY	& SPORTS	ENVIRONMENT &	EXECUTIVE
 Agricultural Credit Corporation OYSADA Tree Crops Development Unit 	 Teaching Service Commission Board of Technical & Vocational Education Oyo State Library Board Agency for Adult & Non Formal Education State Universal Basic 	 Agency for Youth Development Oyo State Sports Council 3SC Football Club Crown Football 	NATURAL RESOURCES Oyo State Waste Mgt Board Water Corporation of Oyo State	OYSIEC Muslim Pilgrim Welfare Board Christian Pilgrim Welfare Board Bureau of Public Procurement
2. MINISTRY OF INVESTMENT, TRADE &	Education Board Oyo State Scholarship Board	2. MINISTRY. OF WOMEN	RUWASSA	OYOSACA Office of the
INDUSTRIES	LAUTECH Ogbomoso College of Agriculture &	AFFAIRS & SOCIAL INCLUSION	2. MINISTRY. OF	Auditor General (State)
3. MINISTRY OF PUBLIC WORKS, INFRASTRUCTUR E & TRANSPORTATION	 Technology, Igboora The Polytechnic, Ibadan Emmanuel Alayande University of Education, 	Oyo State Hospital	LOCAL GOVT. & CHIEFTAINCY MATTERS	Office of the Auditor General (Local) PCC
 OYSROMA OYRTMA VIO Driver's Institute 4. MINISTRY OF LANDS,	Oyo Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Technical University, Ibadan College of Education, Lanlete	Mgt. Board LAUTECH Teaching Hospital, Ogbomosho. Oyo State College of Nursing & Midwifery, Eleyele	3. MIN OF INFORMATION & MASS MOBILISATION • Government	 OYSAA Oyo State Fire Service Agency Amotekun Corps OYSIPA CSDA SDGs

 Office of the Surveyor-General Oyo State Housing Corporation Bureau of Physical Planning and Development Control MINISTRY OF ENERGY OYSREB Solid Mineral Agency OMINISTRY OF JUSTICE Judiciary Judicial Service Commission Multi-Door Court Customary Court of Appeal MINISTRY OF CULTURE AND TOURISM Council for Art & Culture Oyo State Tourism Board 	Technology, Eleyele Oyo State Health Insurance Agency Oyo State Primary Health Care Board 4. OFFICE OF THE HEAD OF SERVICE 5. MINISTRY OF ESTABLISHMENTS & TRAINING • Simeon Adebo 6. CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION 7. AUDIT SERVICE COMMISSION	Department Oyo State Agency for Persons with Disability. MINISTRY OF SPECIAL DUTIES OYO STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY House of Assembly Service Commission MINISTRY OF FINANCE Office of the Accountant General Oyo State Internal Revenue Oyo State Pensions Board Gaming Board MINISTRY OF BUDGET & PLANNING Bureau of Statistics SOCU
--	--	---