2021 DRAFT REVENUE FIGURE

CODE	MINISTRIES / DEPARTMENTS/AGENCIES	
		TREASURY
		FIGURE
0.44400400400		4 000 000 000 00
0 11100100100	Office of the Governor	1,000,000,000.00
0 23100100100	Rural Electrification Board	80,000,000.00
0 11101900100	Special Duties Office	1,650,000.00
0 11101000100	Bureau of Public Procurement	100,000,000.00
0 11111100100	Oyo State Investment, Promotion Agency	1,070,000,000.00
0 53501500100	Ibadan Urban Flood Management	16,000,000,000.00
0 12300100200	Oyo State Signage and Advertisement Agency	1,000,000,000.00
0 14800100100	Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission	500,000,000.00
0 23305100100	Solid Minerals Develoment Agency	250,000,000.00
0 12500100100	Office of the Head of Service	500,000.00
0 12500100100	Ministry of Establishments and Training	15,000,000.00
0 12500600100	Simeon Adebo Staff Development Centre	11,700,000.00
0 11200300100	The Legislature	10,000,000.00
0 11200400100	House of Assembly Service Commission	

		500,000.00
0 21500100100	Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources & RD	725,000,000.00
0 21511200100	Agric Credit Corporation	11,500,000.00
0 21510200100	Oyo State Agribusinnes Development Agency	1,001,500,000.00
0 21500100200	Tree Crops Development Units	10,000,000.00
0 22000100100	Ministry of Finance	325,000.00
022000700100	Accountant General	
11010101	Statutory Allocation	55,000,000,000.00
11010201	Value Added Tax (VAT)	25,000,000,000.00
11010303	Excess Crude	
12021006	Refunds	5,000,000.00
12021102	Dividend Received	15,000,000.00
12021210	Bank Interest	3,000,000.00
120213	Federal Govt. Re-imbursement(for Federal Road Works)	
140301	Loans	43,001,056,081.58
12020606	Sales of Application Forms/ Bill of Entry	500,000.00
13020301	Grants	4,500,000,000.00
140201	Capital Receipts	

		36,296,010,010.00
0 22000800100	Oyo State Board of Internal Revenue	48,000,000,000.00
	Gaming Board	350,000,000.00
0 22000800100	Oyo State Board of Internal Revenue (SPECIAL)	9,037,027,964.66
0 51700100100	Ministry of Education, Science and Technology	360,000,000.00
0 51705400200	Teaching Service Commission	1,300,000.00
0 51700800100	Oyo State Library Board	2,000,000.00
0 51700300100	State Universal Basic Education Board	32,500,000.00
0 51705500100	Board for Technical and Vocational Education	3,250,000.00
0 51700100200	Agency for Adult and Non-formal Education	500,000.00
0 51705600100	Oyo State Scholarship Board	_
0 51701800100	Ibadan Polytechnic, Ibadan	1,836,459,595.00
0 51702100100	Ladoke Akintola University of Technology,Ogbomoso	3,900,962,000.00
0 51701800200	Oke - Ogun Polytechnic, Saki	370,000,000.00
0 51701800300	Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic,Eruwa	249,328,298.00
0 51701900100	Emmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo	400,000,000.00

0 51701900200	College of Agric & Technology, Igboora	250,000,000.00
0 51701900300	Oyo State College of Education, Lanlate	132,869,685.00
0 22200100100	Ministry Of Investment ,Trade & Industry	350,000,000.00
0 52100100100	Ministry of Health	50,000,000.00
0 52100100100C	Oyo State Health Insurance Agency	700,000,000.00
0 52110200100	Hospitals Management Board	350,000,000.00
0 52102600100	Lautech Teaching Hospital, Ogbomoso	322,478,920.80
0 52110400100	Oyo State College of Nursing and Midwivery	339,935,500.00
0 52110600100	College of Health Science and Technology, Eleyele, Ibadan	73,300,000.00
0 12300100100	Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism	2,000,000.00
0 23600400100	Council for Arts and Culture	6,500,000.00
0 23605200100	Oyo State Tourism Board	25,000,000.00
0 12300400100	Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State	210,000,000.00
0 12301300100	Government Printing Press	117,000,000.00
0 32600100100	Ministry of Justice	400,000,000.00
0 51400100100	Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Inclusion	17,052,750.00

0 23400100100	Ministry of Public Works, Infrastructure and Transport	650,000,000.00
0 23100100200	Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources	100,000,000.00
0 20100100200		100,000,000.00
0 22905400100	Oyo State Drivers' Institute	20,000,000.00
0 22905500100	Traffic Management Authority	350,000,000.00
0 26000100100	Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development	6,000,000,000.00
0 25301000100	Oyo State Housing Corporation	3,000,000,000.00
0 23400200100	Office of the Surveyor- General	300,000,000.00
0 14000100100	Office of the Auditor - General for State	1,000,000.00
0 14000100200	Office of the Auditor - General for Local Govt	500,000,000.00
0 14700100100	Civil Service Commission	7,000,000.00
0 31801100100	Judicial Service Commission	5,000,000.00
0 32605100100	The Judiciary	250,000,000.00
0 55100100100	Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy matters	59,377,500.00
0 53500100100	Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources	250,000,000.00
0 25210200100	Solid Waste Management Agency	1,250,000,000.00
0 25210200100	Water Corporation of Oyo State	270,000,000.00

0 25210300100	Rural Water and Sanitation Agency	50,000,000.00
0 51300100100	Ministry of Youth & Sports	2,500,000.00
0 51305100100	Agency for Youth Development	390,000.00
0 51300100200	Shooting Stars Sports Club	5,000,000.00
0 53905100100	Oyo State Sports Council	30,000,000.00
0 51300100300	Crown Football Club, Ogbomoso	1,300,000.00
0 326001001B	Customary Court of Appeal	30,000,000.00
0 326001001C	Multi Door Courthouse	15,000,000.00
	Total	266,644,273,305.04